Create your Free Baby Website
Matilda
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Quick Facts

As of 11/10/2007:

 Weight: 20 lbs. 3 oz.
 Height: 2 ft. 5 in.

Matilda is now almost at the 98th centile for height!
 

Last Updated:
27/08/2008
Signup for Updates

GUESTBOOK

1 |       
Posted by: hazel murray
Posted at: Sun, Jan 20, 2008 - 18:38:23
Wow Matilda how you have grown! Has it been a year already?? What a cutie you are! xxx
Posted by: Marcus Layne
Posted at: Sun, Mar 25, 2007 - 13:40:40
Hi Finton, Lovely photo's, all the best mate, well pleased for you
Posted by: Kathleen
Posted at: Tue, Feb 27, 2007 - 05:48:34
Absolutely beautiful.Love you all.
Posted by: mary mummymary1972
Posted at: Fri, Feb 9, 2007 - 05:04:51
Matilda is soo cute and she looks like she love her photo being taken
Posted by: Karen, Eddy, Sarah and Richard
Posted at: Sun, Feb 4, 2007 - 07:27:45
We're really happy to see the newest member of the family doing so well. She's gorgeous.
Posted by: heidi
Posted at: Fri, Feb 2, 2007 - 07:59:14
what a cutie! happy to hear all is well! xxx
Posted by: Lorraine Brooks
Posted at: Sun, Jan 28, 2007 - 11:13:03
what an absolute cutie!
Posted by: Amy
Posted at: Sat, Jan 27, 2007 - 18:30:22
What a beautiful baby! I'm so glad things are going so well for all of you!
Posted by: Hazel Murray
Posted at: Wed, Jan 24, 2007 - 13:17:44
Aww she is such a cutie! Its so cute when they try to hold their hed up! xxx
Posted by: Matthew David Daly
Posted at: Tue, Jan 23, 2007 - 12:00:46
Cute As Beans
1 |